Contact info

How can we help?

Our experts are happy to answer any questions you have. Call, message or visit us. You'll find the contact form below the contact persons. Go to the form

Oy Lautex Ab
Ojakkalantie 13 (PL 58)
03101 Nummela

Find a route


Marketing and Sales

Lautex-henkilöstö-13
Kari Välimaa
Sales Director
kari.valimaa@lautex.com
+358 (0) 50 369 8946
Lautex-henkilöstö-8
Pia Heinonen
Sales Assistant
Purchasing
pia.heinonen@lautex.com
+358 (0) 44 704 6413
Lautex-henkilöstö-15
Miika Leinonen
Sales Manager
miika.leinonen@lautex.com
+358 (0) 44 704 6412
Lautex-henkilöstö-14
Antti Holappa
Sales Manager
antti.holappa@lautex.com
+358 (0) 50 386 1213
Lautex-Henkilosto-21
Jukka-Pekka Tuominen
Sales Manager
jukka-pekka.tuominen@lautex.com
+358 (0) 44 704 6353

Administration , design and purchasing

Lautex-henkilöstö-1
Jukka Vappula
Managing Director
jukka.vappula@lautex.com
+358 (0) 50 436 9808
Lautex-henkilöstö-2
Patrik Bäckström
Finance and HR Manager
patrik.backstrom@lautex.com
+358 (0) 400 448 299
Lautex-henkilöstö-4
Ari Ågren
Production Director
ari.agren@lautex.com
+358 (0) 50 369 8941
Lautex-henkilöstö-12
Antti Niemelä
Design and Purchase Manager
antti.niemela@lautex.com
+358 (0) 40 744 2223

Lautex-henkilöstö-9
Vesa Vainio
Foreman
vesa.vainio@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-10
Jari Haapala
Head of Department
jari.haapala@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-5
Teemu Elomaa
Production Planner
Outsourcing Coordinator
teemu.elomaa@lautex.com
+358 (0) 44 7046411
Lautex-henkilöstö-11
Leszek Matwij
Product Manager
leszek.matwij@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-17
Tuula Riihimaa
Designer
tuula.riihimaa@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-20
Tanja Wallin
Designer
tanja.wallin@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-18
Eero Syrjälä
Designer
eero.syrjala@lautex.com
Lautex-Henkilosto-22
Oleg Kovalev
Designer
oleg.kovalev@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-19
Tommi Hyyryläinen
Designer
tommi.hyyrylainen@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-16
Erja Immonen
Designer
erja.immonen@lautex.com
Lautex-henkilöstö-6
Hannu Piispa
Designer
hannu.piispa@lautex.com

Contact us

Send us a message or a contact request and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Tell us more

Lautex-ryhmakuva